“Eternal Lament”

FZL 040
Release date: 30.06.2016


2 CD reissue of «Eternal Lament» – the very first Abysmal Growls Of Despair album. The album was supplemented by compositions from splits – «Split In Memoriam» (2014) and FZL-released long time sold out «Songs Of Deepest Skies» (2015) as well as tracks from singles being available digital-only before. Co-released with Silent Time Noise Records.


2 CD in 3-folders glossy digipack. Limited edition of 250 hand-numbered copies.

Price – 15 €