“Spirit of Pushkin”

FZL 004
1. Дух Пушкина бесчинствует в столице… 3:03
2. Непростая гитара 0:26
3. Полёт Пушкина 1:35
4. Вступление 0:27
5. ДухПу с барабой 2:53
6. Гитарная реприза 0:30
7. Relax FM 6:01
8. Ночные тени 1:15


We continue the  “Children of hangover” Retrospective with “Spirit of Pushkin” single recorded in summer 2007. CDr contains some main song variations as well as its fragments as sterling compositions.
CD comes with two bonus tracks dating back to 2006.
Artwork by Sergey Ilchuk.

CDr in hand-crafted booklet printed on golden paper, limited to 25 hand-numbered copies.

Sold out

video porno gratis kostenlos deutsche porno porno gratuit